Kentucky Bluegrass Chapter Board of Directors for 2017-2018

The Kentucky Bluegrass chapter of HIMSS is comprised of a dedicated group of IT professionals from different segments of healthcare. The Executive Committee consists of the elected Board Officers. The Board of Directors consists of the Executive Committee along with board committee chairs.
 

Board Executives

President

 

Scott Smiser

 

Scott.Smiser@visumhealthcare.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/scottsmiser/

Immediate Past-PresidentDebi FrederickDebi.Frederick@ricoh-usa.com

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/debi-frederick-0570459/

 

President-ElectScott KlinkScott.Klink@data-strategy.com


https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-klink-4b287610/

 

Secretary   

 

Treasurer

 

John Clark

 

jclark@absithelp.com

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-clark-8ab12710

 

Communications Chair

 

Julie Patterson

 

Julie.Patterson@kindred.com

 

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-patterson-5548127

Communication Chair-Elect

Jennifer Wilder

 

Jennifer.wilder@uky.edu

 

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-wilder-99532b52

 

Events Chair

Crinda Franke

Crinda@et-ky.com

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/crinda-francke-6698232

 

Events Chair-Elect   
Informatics ChairChris CorkinsChristine.Corkins@bhsi.com

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-corkins-86364612/

 

Infromatics Chair-ElectCarla Teasdalecarla.teasdale@uky.edu

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/carla-teasdale-9b81529/

 

Vendor Relations Chair

Marshall Fall

 

Marshall.Fall@bluechip-LLC.com

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/marshall-fall-39743316/
Vendor Relations Chair-ElectGreg AaronGreg.Aaron@pega.com

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregaaron/

 

Professional Advancement ChairChristy Satterwhite   Christy.Satterwhite@kindred.com

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/christy-satterwhite-cpht-cphims-30172350

 

Professional Advancement Chair-ElectRebecca Gaslin

Rebecca.Gaslin@kindre.com

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-gaslin-07907844

 

At LargePatrick Quirk

Patrick@Foquspartner.com

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/pquirk/

 

At LargePolly Mullins-Bentley

Polly.Mullins-Bentley@ky.gov

https://www.linkedin.com/in/polly-mullins-bentley-rn-rhit-cphq-09a5a734

 

At LargeChris Hennessy

chennessy@bellsouth.net

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopherhennessy

 

At LargeCynthia Daunhauer    Cynthia.S.Daunhauer@centurylink.com   

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/cindydaunhauer

 

At LargeFrank    Braunbraunf@nku.ede

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-braun-b04ab77/