Kentucky Bluegrass Chapter Board of Directors for 2018-2019

The Kentucky Bluegrass chapter of HIMSS is comprised of a dedicated group of IT professionals from different segments of healthcare. The Executive Committee consists of the elected Board Officers. The Board of Directors consists of the Executive Committee along with board committee chairs.

Board Executives



Scott Klink

Immediate Past-PresidentScott Smiser



Stephanie Hojan





John Clark




Chris Hennessy

Communications Chair

Julie Patterson

Communication Chair-Elect

Rebecca Gaslin




Events Chair

Polly Mullins-Bentley



Events Chair- Elect


Angela Martin
Informatics ChairChris Corkins


Infromatics Chair-ElectTodd Hjorth


Vendor Relations Chair

Marshall Fall

Vendor Relations Chair-ElectOPEN 




At LargeCrinda Francke



At Large


Debi Frederick

At LargePatrick Quirk